cipher: Add support for 128-bit keys in RC2
authorPeter Wu <lekensteyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:20:32 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit738177ec0eae05069ec61bc4f724a69d4e052e42
tree16f6a06b43976904bf02c913210182f537f940af
parent1d85452412b65e7976bc94969fc513ff6b880ed8
cipher: Add support for 128-bit keys in RC2

* cipher/rfc2268.c (oids_rfc2268_128): New
(_gcry_cipher_spec_rfc2268_128): New.
* cipher/cipher.c (cipher_table_entry): Add GCRY_CIPHER_RFC2268_128.
--

This patch adds support for decrypting (and encrypting) using 128-bit
keys using the RC2 algorithm.

Signed-off-by: Peter Wu <lekensteyn@gmail.com>
Actually this is merely enabling that extra ID for 128 bit RFC2268.
We should have used one id for that algorithm only, because a second
identifier merely for having the OID in the code is a bad idea.  My
initial fault and thus I better apply this patch to make the id not
entirely useless.  -wk
cipher/cipher.c
cipher/rfc2268.c
src/cipher.h