Add new private header gcrypt-testapi.h.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit744b030cff61fd25114b0b25394c62782c153343
tree3e963f15b0a4492782cfb4b3268032c97b9d67f2
parent95f1db3affb9f5b8a2c814c211d4a02b30446c15
Add new private header gcrypt-testapi.h.

* src/gcrypt-testapi.h: New.
* src/Makefile.am (libgcrypt_la_SOURCES): Add new file.
* random/random.h: Include gcrypt-testapi.h.
(struct gcry_drbg_test_vector) : Move to gcrypt-testapi.h.
* src/global.c: Include gcrypt-testapi.h.
(_gcry_vcontrol): Use PRIV_CTL_* constants instead of 58, 59, 60, 61.
* cipher/cipher.c: Include gcrypt-testapi.h.
(_gcry_cipher_ctl): Use PRIV_CIPHERCTL_ constants instead of 61, 62.
* tests/fipsdrv.c: Include gcrypt-testapi.h.  Remove definition of
PRIV_CTL_ constants and replace their use by the new PRIV_CIPHERCTL_
constants.
* tests/t-lock.c: Include gcrypt-testapi.h.  Remove
PRIV_CTL_EXTERNAL_LOCK_TEST and EXTERNAL_LOCK_TEST_ constants.

* random/random-drbg.c (gcry_rngdrbg_cavs_test): Rename to ...
(_gcry_rngdrbg_cavs_test): this.
(gcry_rngdrbg_healthcheck_one): Rename to ...
(_gcry_rngdrbg_healthcheck_one): this.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/cipher.c
random/random-drbg.c
random/random.h
src/Makefile.am
src/gcrypt-testapi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/global.c
tests/fipsdrv.c
tests/t-lock.c