Same computation for square and multiply.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:46:20 +0000 (20:46 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:00:04 +0000 (19:00 +0900)
commit78130828e9a140a9de4dafadbc844dbb64cb709a
treef7a9c3aee303d8011b568d5de672baed05f7b9a1
parente6a3dc9900433bbc8ad362a595a3837318c28fa9
Same computation for square and multiply.

* mpi/mpi-pow.c (_gcry_mpi_powm): Compare msize for max_u_size.  Move
the assignment to base_u into the loop.  Copy content refered by RP to
BASE_U except the last of the loop.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
mpi/mpi-pow.c