Add additional SHA3 test-vectors
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
commit80321eb3a63a20f86734d6eebb3f419c0ec895aa
tree9839f03f498db1cb325597b9c262dc027e0c952e
parent434ba17d1d5ad59c70d721ad3ecb376c2403a7e5
Add additional SHA3 test-vectors

* tests/basic.c (check_digests): Allow datalen to be specified so that
input data can have byte with value 0x00; Include sha3-*.h header files
to test-vector structure.
* tests/sha3-224.h: New.
* tests/sha3-256.h: New.
* tests/sha3-384.h: New.
* tests/sha3-512.h: New.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
tests/basic.c
tests/sha3-224.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sha3-256.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sha3-384.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sha3-512.h [new file with mode: 0644]