Register DCO for Mathias L. Baumann
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit80bd6195c794a7900791a88b943f371dc480cf07
treeb1c8a4d43ef4988175150e3d01109d6ae16e9c47
parentc67c728478e8f47b6e8296b643fd35d66d4a1052
Register DCO for Mathias L. Baumann

--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
AUTHORS