Enable AMD64 Whirlpool implementation for WIN64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 2 May 2015 10:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 2 May 2015 11:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
commit8422d5d699265b960bd1ca837044ee052fc5b614
treee33e3c7aed5023a44a45182d1d29bdb8803a9831
parent1089a13073c26a9a456e43ec38d937e6ee7f4077
Enable AMD64 Whirlpool implementation for WIN64

* cipher/whirlpool-sse2-amd64.S: Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(ELF): New macro to mask lines with ELF specific commands.
* cipher/whirlpool.c (USE_AMD64_ASM): Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
[USE_AMD64_ASM] (ASM_FUNC_ABI, ASM_EXTRA_STACK): New.
[USE_AMD64_ASM] (_gcry_whirlpool_transform_amd64): Add ASM_FUNC_ABI to
prototype.
[USE_AMD64_ASM] (whirlpool_transform): Add ASM_EXTRA_STACK to stack
burn value.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/whirlpool-sse2-amd64.S
cipher/whirlpool.c