random: Symbol name cleanup for random-drbg.c.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit85ed07790552297586258e8fe09b546eee357a8b
tree7e88d7913dd4944292140374886b5965b7226bc4
parent7cf3c929331133e4381dbceac53d3addd921c929
random: Symbol name cleanup for random-drbg.c.

* random/random-drbg.c: Rename all static objects and macros from
"gcry_drbg" to "drbg".
(drbg_string_t): New typedef.
(drbg_gen_t): New typedef.
(drbg_state_t): New typedef.  Replace all "struct drbg_state_s *" by
this.
(_drbg_init_internal): Replace xcalloc_secure by xtrycalloc_secure so
that an error if actually returned.
(gcry_rngdrbg_cavs_test): Ditto.
(gcry_drbg_healthcheck_sanity): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/random-drbg.c