mpi: Distribute asm definitions for amd64
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 13:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit87e481137debabb7f989d7fa9b1c21c336e10c98
tree35b67bec6c42f0e7022ff1074f61aeaea491a806
parentd764c9894013727ff82eb194da6030209c273528
mpi: Distribute asm definitions for amd64

* mpi/amd64/distfiles: Add mpi-asm-defs.h.
--

The problem exhibits itself only on Windows64 where
sizeof(long) == sizeof(int).
For other platforms the definition from
generic/mpi-asm-defs.h works also for amd64.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3184
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
mpi/amd64/distfiles