tests: Add a new test for S-expressions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:06:13 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit88c6b98350193abbdcfb227754979b0c097ee09c
tree6ca131131ddab52e021f19748055c8c15587ecf8
parent8472b71812e71c69d66e2fcc02a6e21b66755f8b
tests: Add a new test for S-expressions.

* tests/t-sexp.c (compare_to_canon): New.
(back_and_forth_one): Add another test.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/t-sexp.c