poly1305: silence compiler warning on clang/aarch64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:37:56 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
commit8cdb010f04528703a502344e00d52447de12547d
treea9cae2ebb9d9cac3f126123f7d11b0ede255c1bb
parent0de2191a07d69ef1fa34ca4c5d5fc4985ff7b4c4
poly1305: silence compiler warning on clang/aarch64

* cipher/poly1305.c (MUL_MOD_1305_64): cast zero constant to 64-bits.
--

This patch fixes "value size does not match register size specified
by the constraint and modifier [-Wasm-operand-widths]" warnings when
building with clang/aarch64.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/poly1305.c