tests: Check the result of all gcry_control operations.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit92abfca650397e1f5dfa3a5c7752eb380cc94d0e
tree5cd2111a09ee3efc41c61f10c8423d99825a8c40
parent4fae5c0b62f5a507a74db654c50ad1c8b182c6d5
tests: Check the result of all gcry_control operations.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
33 files changed:
tests/aeswrap.c
tests/basic.c
tests/bench-slope.c
tests/benchmark.c
tests/curves.c
tests/dsa-rfc6979.c
tests/fips186-dsa.c
tests/fipsdrv.c
tests/fipsrngdrv.c
tests/gchash.c
tests/hashtest.c
tests/hmac.c
tests/keygen.c
tests/keygrip.c
tests/mpitests.c
tests/pkbench.c
tests/pkcs1v2.c
tests/prime.c
tests/pubkey.c
tests/random.c
tests/rsacvt.c
tests/t-common.h
tests/t-convert.c
tests/t-cv25519.c
tests/t-ed25519.c
tests/t-kdf.c
tests/t-lock.c
tests/t-mpi-bit.c
tests/t-mpi-point.c
tests/t-secmem.c
tests/t-sexp.c
tests/testapi.c
tests/version.c