random: Make the DRBG C-90 clean and use a flag string.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 10:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:35:34 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit95f1db3affb9f5b8a2c814c211d4a02b30446c15
treeb1a719356f4e118a6fffd38ab7f1a268ae1aa6d7
parent85ed07790552297586258e8fe09b546eee357a8b
random: Make the DRBG C-90 clean and use a flag string.

* random/random.h (struct gcry_drbg_test_vector): Rename "flags" to
"flagstr" and turn it into a string.
* random/random-drbg.c (drbg_test_pr, drbg_test_nopr): Replace use of
designated initializers.  Use a string for the flags.
(gcry_rngdrbg_cavs_test): Parse the flag string into a flag value.
(drbg_healthcheck_sanity): Ditto.
--

Libgcrypt needs to be build-able on C-90 only systems and thus we
can't use C-99 designated initializers.  Because we have removed the
flag macros from the API we should not use them in the CAVS test code
either.  Thus they are replaced by the flag string which also tests
the flag string parser.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/random-drbg.c
random/random.h