build: Provide libgcrypt.pc, generated by configure.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:57:53 +0000 (14:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0900)
commit97194b422bc89a6137f4e218d4cdee118c63e96e
tree4575997f68a5b48f91824ca35b7d4e932a660cd0
parent5b1febb5e40d92072bef425bd9e63f7a07edd57e
build: Provide libgcrypt.pc, generated by configure.

* configure.ac: Generate src/libgcrypt.pc.
* src/Makefile.am (pkgconfigdir, pkgconfig_DATA): New.
(EXTRA_DIST): Add libgcrypt.pc.in.
* src/libgcrypt-config.in: Use @PACKAGE_VERSION@.
* src/libgcrypt.pc.in: New.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/libgcrypt-config.in
src/libgcrypt.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]