mpi: Add __ARM_ARCH for older GCC
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
commit97f392f43cf2e4da1297cbecacbfbff33a869478
tree3c0a2685bec3580e6d29137ce4a93551f8c1a1c1
parent8aa4f2161cf643ce36d87d2e2786b546736f8232
mpi: Add __ARM_ARCH for older GCC

* mpi/longlong.h [__arm__]: Construct __ARM_ARCH if not provided by
compiler.
--

GCC 4.8 defines __ARM_ARCH which provides forward compatible way to detect
ARM architecture. Use this when available and construct otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
mpi/longlong.h