aarch64/assembly: only use the lower 32 bit of an int parameters
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
commit9b58e4a03ba3aeff7bae3f40da706977870c9649
treeccf516b90cfaa2a879484aa88e9065ecd5e507fe
parent8cdb010f04528703a502344e00d52447de12547d
aarch64/assembly: only use the lower 32 bit of an int parameters

* cipher/camellia-aarch64.S (_gcry_camellia_arm_encrypt_block)
(__gcry_camellia_arm_decrypt_block): Make comment section about input
registers match usage.
* cipher/rijndael-armv8-aarch64-ce.S (_gcry_aes_ocb_auth_armv8_ce): Use
'w12' and 'w7' instead of 'x12' and 'x7'.
(_gcry_aes_xts_enc_armv8_ce, _gcry_aes_xts_dec_armv8_ce): Fix function
prototype in comments.
* mpi/aarch64/mpih-add1.S: Use 32-bit registers for 32-bit mpi_size_t
parameters.
* mpi/aarch64/mpih-mul1.S: Ditto.
* mpi/aarch64/mpih-mul2.S: Ditto.
* mpi/aarch64/mpih-mul3.S: Ditto.
* mpi/aarch64/mpih-sub1.S: Ditto.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/camellia-aarch64.S
cipher/rijndael-armv8-aarch64-ce.S
mpi/aarch64/mpih-add1.S
mpi/aarch64/mpih-mul1.S
mpi/aarch64/mpih-mul2.S
mpi/aarch64/mpih-mul3.S
mpi/aarch64/mpih-sub1.S