Add GOST R 34.10-2001 curves per RFC4357
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:39:57 +0000 (00:39 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit9bedc5c3b646dfe481678ca58f5466ac46decaf7
tree8b77b13801152b007681abef1cbfedd7f46eabee
parent7edcb574d8d6dffb6e234c2ba1996a9a04923859
Add GOST R 34.10-2001 curves per RFC4357

* cipher/ecc-curves.c (domain_parms): Add 3 curves defined in rfc4357.
* cipher/ecc-curves.c (curve_aliases): Add OID and Xch aliases for GOST
  curves.
* tests/curves.c (N_CURVES): Update value.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/ecc-curves.c
tests/curves.c