tests: Add PBKDF2 tests for Stribog512.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:44:20 +0000 (09:44 +0900)
commita0580d446fef648a177ca4ab060d0e449780db84
treef5eb62120c13ffd48edd5b7f61cdde2a402acc67
parentfe6077e6ee8565bfcc91bad14a73e68f45b3c32b
tests: Add PBKDF2 tests for Stribog512.

* tests/t-kdf.c (check_pbkdf2): Add Stribog512 test cases from TC26's
additions to PKCS#5.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/t-kdf.c