aarch64: mpi: Distribute the header file as a part of source.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:14:31 +0000 (19:14 +0900)
commita2e0cb1542818ad8a71de34ccbf191adab0a0b86
treec409a50361e3252e3c3af0cb22671b7a1a285377
parentf7395338d71d4d82180a11707fd6e77787162e24
aarch64: mpi: Distribute the header file as a part of source.

* mpi/Makefile.am (EXTRA_libmpi_la_SOURCES): Add asm-common-aarch64.h.

--

Fixes-commit: ec0a2f25c0f64a7b65b373508ce9081e10461965
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
mpi/Makefile.am