rijndael-aesni: split assembly block to ease register pressure
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
commita4d1595a2638db63ac4c73e722c8ba95fdd85ff7
tree080afdb5ded7f4cd70505da91cd6731068714edd
parent05a4cecae0c02d2b4ee1cadd9c08115beae3a94a
rijndael-aesni: split assembly block to ease register pressure

* cipher/rijndael-aesni.c (do_aesni_ctr_4): Use single register
constraint for passing 'bige_addb' to assembly block; split
first inline assembly block into two parts.
--

Fixes compiling on i386 with GCC-4.8 and older.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael-aesni.c