Fix memory leak in t-mpi-point test
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:50:05 +0000 (18:50 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commita7b80e9fba6b1b095f7c53469747967b40ebfbfd
tree0b93559144cfe4652029aebd06f93ca33333aded
parentd6c9c86cb7f571ae0bd9aee4efa01a0f9c4c3104
Fix memory leak in t-mpi-point test

* tests/t-mpi-point.c (basic_ec_math, basic_ec_math_simplified): add
calls to gcry_ctx_release() to free contexts after they become unused.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/t-mpi-point.c