Update .gitignore
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:10:30 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commita8b803d9e4bea2b779385ec9e9a579acc64431e9
tree0db8e35078c220d0e5641586dfeff80fb1fa003d
parentfdfa5bfefdde316688a3c8021bd3528c5273b0f4
Update .gitignore

--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
.gitignore