random: Initialize variable as requested by valgrind
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitaa686dfc9b563ff79c01d2f8560b88f69c42ecba
tree2524f761cf5c0291638e12eddeedba0fbabf6840
parent852245390ef7fd8ca9e36010886a4cf42cf710bf
random: Initialize variable as requested by valgrind

random/jitterentropy-base.c: Init.
--

The variable ec does not need initialization for proper functioning of
the analyzer code. However, valgrind complains about the uninitialized
variable. Thus, initialize it.

Original-repo: https://github.com/smuellerDD/jitterentropy-library.git
Original-commit: 9048af7f06fc1488904f54852e0a2f8da45a4745
Original-Author:: Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
Original-Date: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:14:02 +0200
Reported-by: Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/jitterentropy-base.c