cipher-selftest: make selftest work with any block-size
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 24 May 2013 09:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 May 2013 10:19:37 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitab8fc70b5f0c396a5bc941267f59166e860b8c5d
tree172654cd923133fab1da3d737353434de6d11f14
parent6deb0ccdf718a0670f80e6762a3842caf76437d6
cipher-selftest: make selftest work with any block-size

* cipher/cipher-selftest.c (_gcry_selftest_helper_cbc_128)
(_gcry_selftest_helper_cfb_128, _gcry_selftest_helper_ctr_128): Renamed
functions from '<name>_128' to '<name>'.
(_gcry_selftest_helper_cbc, _gcry_selftest_helper_cfb)
(_gcry_selftest_helper_ctr): Make work with different block sizes.
* cipher/cipher-selftest.h (_gcry_selftest_helper_cbc_128)
(_gcry_selftest_helper_cfb_128, _gcry_selftest_helper_ctr_128): Renamed
prototypes from '<name>_128' to '<name>'.
* cipher/camellia-glue.c (selftest_ctr_128, selftest_cfb_128)
(selftest_ctr_128): Change to use new function names.
* cipher/rijndael.c (selftest_ctr_128, selftest_cfb_128)
(selftest_ctr_128): Change to use new function names.
* cipher/serpent.c (selftest_ctr_128, selftest_cfb_128)
(selftest_ctr_128): Change to use new function names.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/camellia-glue.c
cipher/cipher-selftest.c
cipher/cipher-selftest.h
cipher/rijndael.c
cipher/serpent.c