random: Fix the command line munging for jitterbase.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 07:32:25 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 07:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commitac39522ab08fcd2483edc223334c6ab9d19e91f3
tree8c2aab0ea84885b044185e5d0c9a5f8aff2313ac
parent93478098dce6a123ffb511767861b09255a3f784
random: Fix the command line munging for jitterbase.

* random/Makefile.am (o_flag_munging): Make the first sed term also
global.
--

The sed script did not caught multiple -O which are not -O0.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3293
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/Makefile.am