build: Add configure option --disable-doc.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:05:32 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitad50e360ef4851e66e51a03fc420175636336b58
tree1951544c82725434ed9ff3b068591826fd7fb26c
parent4f46374502eb988d701b904f83819e2cf7b1755c
build: Add configure option --disable-doc.

* Makefile.am (AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS): Remove.
(doc) [!BUILD_DOC]: Do not recurse into the dir.
* configure.ac (AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE): Add option formerly in Makefile.am.
(BUILD_DOC): Add new am_conditional.
Makefile.am
configure.ac