md: Improve diagnostic when using SHAKE128 with gcry_md_hash_buffer.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:11:23 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitae26edf4b60359bfa5fe3a27b2c24b336e7ec35c
tree8a0f06b006fb071a6335d4cf6a21e7e93d4b559c
parent7a7f7c147f888367dfee6093d26bfeaf750efc3a
md: Improve diagnostic when using SHAKE128 with gcry_md_hash_buffer.

* cipher/md.c (md_read): Detect missing read function.
(_gcry_md_hash_buffers): Return an error.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/md.c