doc: Fix library initialization examples
authorAndreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commitaf0bbdb9019e0b4a72e87e8b1b4a55506d349834
treedcb930ac541f252ced7af293c5ef9bfa88a03c43
parentaa686dfc9b563ff79c01d2f8560b88f69c42ecba
doc: Fix library initialization examples

Signed-off-by: Andreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de>
doc/gcrypt.texi