camellia: add parallel processing for CFB decryption
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 23 May 2013 11:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitb60f06f70227c1e69e1010da8b47ea51ade48145
treec59a9a6977c260a658bd9eb53a512eb07084027a
parent319ee14f2aab8db56a830fd7ac8926f91b4f738a
camellia: add parallel processing for CFB decryption

* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
(_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_cfb_dec): New function.
* cipher/camellia-glue.c (_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_cfb_dec): New
prototype.
(_gcry_camellia_cfb_dec): New function.
(selftest_cfb_128): New function.
(selftest): Call selftest_cfb_128.
* cipher/cipher.c (gry_cipher_open): Add bulk CFB decryption function
for Camellia.
* src/cipher.h (_gcry_camellia_cfb_dec): New prototype.
--

Patch makes Camellia-CFB decryption 4.7 times faster on Intel Sandy-Bridge.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
cipher/camellia-glue.c
cipher/cipher.c
src/cipher.h