Add AES bulk CBC decryption selftest
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 22 May 2013 11:11:10 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitb65281a1b76d7898eb7607932246b78277d8570b
treeab0da6f7990aa361c2aaaed67bf38447a7ced63f
parent3637bdbb5f30a5e06745d448a6a8ad00e5cdd740
Add AES bulk CBC decryption selftest

* cipher/rinjdael.c (selftest_cbc_128): New.
(selftest): Call selftest_cbc_128.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael.c