Enable VIA Padlock on x86_64 platforms
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:52:01 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 08:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commitbaf0dc7e9c26167ab43ba2adebcf2f1abc9d9b3b
treee431af69640ffa9808127347bfc717ffb48dae2b
parent39c123b729a472ace039f8536d07f8b9a5f4675a
Enable VIA Padlock on x86_64 platforms

  * cipher/rijndael.c: Duplicate x86 assembly and convert to x86_64.
  * random/rndhw.c: Likewise.
  * src/hwfeatures.c: Likewise.
--
Changes made to the x86 assembly:
- *l -> *q (long -> quad)
- e** registers -> r** registers (use widest registers available)
- don't mess with ebx GOT register

Tested with make check on VIA Nano X2 L4350

Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
cipher/rijndael.c
random/rndhw.c
src/hwfeatures.c