doc: fix building of ps and pdf documentation
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commitbd33fa21c9afc6c81e0da24016fc13001e9c7390
treefaacecb02c246f4784fc0d55d6f062ece8131ff8
parentc22064bdd773a807801e300aa9214b2fdcafcf20
doc: fix building of ps and pdf documentation

* doc/gcrypt.texi, doc/gpl.texi, doc/lgpl.texi: fix texinfo errors.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
doc/gcrypt.texi
doc/gpl.texi
doc/lgpl.texi