Release 1.7.2 libgcrypt-1.7.2
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitbe0bec7d9208b2f2d2ffce9cc2ca6154853e7e59
treecf4eea8c5cedb1208f52a58aa1b4ae46e291e02d
parent5a4cbc5256e493563eb82a9bb73f22fe4d413579
Release 1.7.2

* configure.ac: Set LT version to C21/A1/R2.
* Makefile.am (distcheck-hook): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Makefile.am
NEWS
configure.ac