build: Update autogen.rc.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:36:37 +0000 (09:36 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 01:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0900)
commitbea193446351c24b10a4342466978d57bd53f599
tree2fa1117ba19bcae4ba093dcae339fa690c4ff7dc
parent3f76319803a4abcd33fa29a0ac39f8ed9d646226
build: Update autogen.rc.

* autogen.rc: Remove obsolete --with-gpg-error-prefix option.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
autogen.rc