tests: Add ECC key generation tests.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:12:47 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitc13164884ade6b1e945cddacce2d244fd881de6b
treedceb7d4a5f7ae5094549e3944738dda4da4e4473
parent8528f1ba40e587dc17e02822e529fbd7ac69a189
tests: Add ECC key generation tests.

* tests/keygen.c (check_generated_ecc_key): New.
(check_ecc_keys): New.
(main): Call simple ECC checks.
--

Although benchmark.c does ECC key generation, it does not call
gcry_pk_testkey.  We do it here.  Note that we should do some more
checks, for example checking that all curve parameters are available
and match the specs.
tests/keygen.c