doc: Comment fixes
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitc1bb3d9fdb6fe5f336af1d5a03fc42bfdc1f8b0b
treeba52b8ff4fc7156eb3d8d146c55660368bc47fd6
parent4cd94994a9abec9b92fa5972869baf089a28fa76
doc: Comment fixes
cipher/rsa.c
mpi/ec.c