chacha20/AVX2: clear upper-halfs of YMM registers on entry
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:14:32 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:32:43 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
commitc20daeeb05329bfc6cc2c562cbd4b965291fe0e1
tree1b6c419794a74947837ad92b1e34189828f46711
parenta3062db748f272e0f7346e1ed9e0bf7ed61a4eae
chacha20/AVX2: clear upper-halfs of YMM registers on entry

* cipher/chacha20-avx2-amd64.S (_gcry_chacha20_amd64_avx2_blocks): Add
'vzeroupper' at beginning.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/chacha20-avx2-amd64.S