Enable AMD64 arcfour implementation on WIN64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 3 May 2015 14:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 14 May 2015 07:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
commitc46b015bedba7ce0db68929bd33a86a54ab3d919
tree412ff5dd1f1a421331684d5f9b6bf51f3c38d99c
parentee8fc4edcb3466b03246c8720b90731bf274ff1d
Enable AMD64 arcfour implementation on WIN64

* cipher/arcfour-amd64.S: Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(ELF): New macro to mask lines with ELF specific commands.
* cipher/arcfour.c (USE_AMD64_ASM): Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(do_encrypt, do_decrypt) [HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS]: Use
assembly block to call AMD64 assembly function.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/arcfour-amd64.S
cipher/arcfour.c