api: New function gcry_mpi_get_ui.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitc6e42e7ec3d1046969d783c443c13aad7cb61bb8
tree25a50e8a5174be9244841fa96fe037185f23270f
parente4dc458b0b7dc9b8417a2177ef17822d9b9064ec
api: New function gcry_mpi_get_ui.

* src/gcrypt.h.in (gcry_mpi_get_ui): New.
(mpi_get_ui): New macro.
* src/libgcrypt.def, src/libgcrypt.vers: Add new function.
* src/visibility.c (gcry_mpi_get_ui): New.
* src/visibility.h: Mark that function.
(gcry_mpi_get_ui): New.
* mpi/mpiutil.c (MY_UINT_MAX): New macro.
(_gcry_mpi_get_ui): Re-implemented.  This function existed but was
never imported or used.
* tests/mpitests.c (test_maxsize): Add some test for this function.
--

Note that in libgcrypt.def the cardinal 91 is used which was never
used in the past.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gcrypt.texi
mpi/mpiutil.c
src/gcrypt-int.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/libgcrypt.def
src/libgcrypt.vers
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h
tests/mpitests.c