Fix static build
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 20:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 20:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
commitcb79630ec567a5f2e03e5f863cda168faa7b8cc8
treef52889fb22bc2d3dca80a93a4e6dfe6090c85ff5
parent07de9858032826f5a7b08c372f6bcc73bbb503eb
Fix static build

* tests/pubkey.c (_gcry_pk_util_get_nbits): Make function 'static'.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
tests/pubkey.c