tests: fix memory leaks.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 23:56:18 +0000 (08:56 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0900)
commitcc082642c1b0f2a3e9ca78e1ffd3f64417c204bd
tree3dde745984bc5a893e58b583179070064de2c2ce
parent065d446478bf68553339fc77a89b8369bd110a18
tests: fix memory leaks.

* tests/benchmark.c (dsa_bench): Release SIG.

* tests/mpitests.c (test_powm): Release BASE, EXP, MOD, and RES.

* tests/prime.c (check_primes): Release PRIME.

* tests/tsexp.c (basic): Use intermediate variable M for constant.
Release S1, S2 and A.
tests/benchmark.c
tests/mpitests.c
tests/prime.c
tests/tsexp.c