cipher: Add Stribog OIDs from TC26 space.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0900)
commitccffacaf6c3abe6120a0898db922981d28ab7af2
treedd5cb5a56e7c72bcf39553b70e557246adc2a772
parent5530a8234d703ce9b685f78fb6e951136eb0aeb2
cipher: Add Stribog OIDs from TC26 space.

* cipher/stribog.c (oid_spec_stribog256, oid_spec_stribog512): New.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/stribog.c