Implement CFB with 8-bit mode
authorMathias L. Baumann <mathias.baumann_at_sociomantic.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commitd1ee9a660571ce4a998c9ab2299d4f2419f99127
treeb327acebfeb639a838b0558088bccf7ae8f2ec80
parent80bd6195c794a7900791a88b943f371dc480cf07
Implement CFB with 8-bit mode

* cipher/cipher-cfb.c (_gcry_cipher_cfb8_encrypt)
(_gcry_cipher_cfg8_decrypt): Add 8-bit variants of decrypt/encrypt
functions.
* cipher/cipher-internal.h (_gcry_cipher_cfb8_encrypt)
(_gcry_cipher_cfg8_decrypt): Ditto.
* cipher/cipher.c: Adjust code flow to work with GCRY_CIPHER_MODE_CFB8.
* tests/basic.c: Add tests for cfb8 with AES and 3DES.
--

Signed-off-by: Mathias L. Baumann <mathias.baumann at sociomantic.com>
[JK: edit changelog, fix email malformed patch]
Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher-cfb.c
cipher/cipher-internal.h
cipher/cipher.c
tests/basic.c