random: Drop fake entropy gathering function.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:19:42 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitd421ac283ec46d0ecaf6278ba4c24843f65fb2fa
tree95e23f04f466076675cb83b9fc20e3575f4354ba
parent468a5796ffb1a7776db4004d534376c1b981d740
random: Drop fake entropy gathering function.

* random/random-csprng.c (faked_rng): Drop variable.
(gather_faked): Drop prototype and function.
(initialize): Drop fallback code.
(_gcry_rngcsprng_is_faked): Change accordingly.

--
The fake entropy gathering function is deemed too dangerous to be
used by accident, and is therefore removed.

This reverts commit 468a5796ffb1a7776db4004d534376c1b981d740.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
random/random-csprng.c