Make test vectors 'static const'
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 09:42:32 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitd50a88d1e29124d038196fec6082fd093e922604
treeb3b8704b99d1cef6e0f2abdcd436d62fddb69de7
parentd4697862266f3c96b6946dc92139dd8f3e81e5f6
Make test vectors 'static const'

* cipher/arcfour.c (selftest): Change test vectors to 'static const'.
* cipher/blowfish.c (selftest): Ditto.
* cipher/camellia-glue.c (selftest): Ditto.
* cipher/cast5.c (selftest): Ditto.
* cipher/des.c (selftest): Ditto.
* cipher/rijndael.c (selftest): Ditto.
* tests/basic.c (cipher_cbc_mac_cipher, check_aes128_cbc_cts_cipher)
(check_ctr_cipher, check_cfb_cipher, check_ofb_cipher)
(check_ccm_cipher, check_stream_cipher)
(check_stream_cipher_large_block, check_bulk_cipher_modes)
(check_ciphers, check_digests, check_hmac, check_pubkey_sign)
(check_pubkey_sign_ecdsa, check_pubkey_crypt, check_pubkey): Ditto.
--

Some test vectors have been defined without 'static' and thus end up being
initialized on runtime. Change these to 'static'. Also change test vectors
const where possible.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/arcfour.c
cipher/blowfish.c
cipher/camellia-glue.c
cipher/cast5.c
cipher/des.c
cipher/rijndael.c
tests/basic.c