Add option --die to ease debugging
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 14:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:22:24 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commitd6b2adeccdb0d105e91fbba50cebc2b0af0f384c
tree1abbd80dc4f1260aef41937d5260e1d7803e04f5
parentc228af82b3485ff9de2b76b66acb5305aa1a5019
Add option --die to ease debugging
tests/ChangeLog
tests/basic.c