Register DCO for Peter Wu.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commitda500a030481a3c534e933b642e6f051aa064b97
treec85c2b973b7bec335230de2888105874f44d245a
parent9cd55e8e948f0049cb23495f536decf797d072f7
Register DCO for Peter Wu.

--
AUTHORS