gost: Rename tc26 s-box from A to Z.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 05:38:32 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 03:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0900)
commitdc8ceb8d2dfef949f3afa14fc75f9de8cd07c7ad
tree7411d485e1a5d62b2ab6576fce7c735cbb733278
parent4f5c26c73c66daf2e4aff966e43c22b2db7e0138
gost: Rename tc26 s-box from A to Z.

* cipher/gost-s-box.c (gost_sboxes): Rename TC26_A to TC26_Z as it is
the name that ended up in all standards.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gost-s-box.c