mpi: amd64: fix too large jump alignment in mpih-rshift
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:30:26 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:48:22 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitddcfe31e2425e88b280e7cdaf3f0eaaad8ccc023
tree71799e8b5d3c08622667156b899ac1786d6cece2
parent54c57bc49edb5c00e9ed8103cc4837bb72c5e863
mpi: amd64: fix too large jump alignment in mpih-rshift

* mpi/amd64/mpih-rshift.S (_gcry_mpih_rshift): Use 16-byte alignment
with 'ALIGN(4)' instead of 256-byte.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
mpi/amd64/mpih-rshift.S