doc: Remove comment that is not applicable any more.
authorStephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 09:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 07:40:06 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commitdf8634d8e2b595430dc1e6575a7452c242cffca1
tree3f96e9a6cc214011a056e8cfe3015017d1dbf796
parent677ddf5bbd9c172a72607c7d5d7006907071c2cf
doc: Remove comment that is not applicable any more.

--
Signed-off-by: Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
random/random-drbg.c