Change _gcry_burn_stack take burn depth as unsigned integer
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 06:34:25 +0000 (09:34 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:05:24 +0000 (10:05 +0300)
commite0ae31fcce3bd57b24751ff3c82cba820e493c3a
treea8676136e5690eef1f4702eb6dea2507a624dd8f
parent50ec983666f0ca9d50c84aa1afad0d7bd5810779
Change _gcry_burn_stack take burn depth as unsigned integer

* src/misc.c (_gcry_burn_stack): Change to handle 'unsigned int' bytes.
--

Unsigned integer is better here for code generation because we can now avoid
possible branching caused by (bytes <= 0) check.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
src/g10lib.h
src/misc.c